

Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council

Wednesday, March 18, 2009 2:15 p.m. The Board Room

Council Membership 2008-09:

Sal Alcala, Minority Coalition Rich Christensen, Classified Managers **Andrew Cornelius.** ASSC Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Dorothy Hawkes, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, CTA Gail Kropp, Academic Senate Jeff Lamb, Academic Senate Jeff Lehfeldt, Local 39 Debbie Luttrell-Williams, CSEA Don Mourton, Interim VP, Student Services Mary Ellen Murphy, CSEA Barbara Pavao. Academic Senate David Redfield, Ed. Administrators Susan Rinne, Interim Director, Fiscal Services Kylie Schubert, ASSC Robin Steinback, VP, Academic Affairs Marge Trolinder, Classified Managers John Urrutia, Ed. Administrators Lisa Waits, VP, Student Services Thom Watkins, Academic Senate Diane White, CTA

Alternates/Vacancies

Cynthia Simon, Alt, CSEA Kevin Anderson, Alt, CTA Lillian Nelson, Alt, ASSC Vacant, Alt, Ed. Administrators Vacant, Minority Coalition Vacant, Academic Senate Vacant, Alt, Classified Managers Vacant, Alt, Local 39

Chair:

Dr. Robert Jensen, Interim Supt/President

Agenda Topics

START TIME: 2:15 PM

- I. Approve March 18 Agenda
- II. Approve Meeting Minutes of February 25 & March 4
- III. Accreditation: Response to Show Cause Report
- IV. Additional Input on Values from Constituent Groups
- V. District Budget: Review the Numbers & Revenue Input Sources
- VI. Enrollment Plan for Summer & Fall
- VII. Future Meetings
- VIII. Issues/Items for Next Agenda